FMCU membership includes anyone that lives, works, or attends school in Calhoun, Cleburne, Talladega, Clay, Randolph, Cherokee, Etowah, St Clair and Chambers Counties.
Some other membership qualifications are:

To join Fort McClellan Credit Union, begin by opening a share savings account with a $25 deposit, plus a $1 (one-time) membership fee.Your share saving account establishes you as a member of the credit union and once you are a member, you can maintain your membership no matter where you live or work in the future.

Credit Card
Web Pay
What's New
Repos for Sale
Apply for a Loan